How to Play
Arcade / Standard
- Play Arcade
- Arcade has no save/load function for your character and items, but this game mode will not require your ID and password when playing. Standard has their own ranking table and you can add your name when the game is over as your character died. If you reached out the top of the tower in this game mode, you will get a specific item there.
- Play Standard
- Standard will be able to save/load your character data and items, and you must add your character on our server when playing. This game mode has ranking table called TRIGLAV Hunters Hall and you can see any character attributes on the ranking. You also can see the chracter stats at Game Forum if you use the forum name as your character name.
Create a Character on Standard
- Create a New Character
- To play Standard, you must create your character first. If you don't already have it, you can create one by clicking "New Game" button. When creating a character, the name and password must be between 2 and 8 characters. Name may have upper case and lower case letters (A-Z) and numbers (0-9). In addition, names may have dash (-) and underscore (_). There are no spaces. Don't forget your password because that data is automatically packed to an unique code. We can't give you to your password again.
- Note about Password
- Please don't set an easy password. In this game, many players have lost the characters for this reason. Keep in mind we will not support for it. If your password is unique, you will be never hacked your character.
Save/Load on Standard
- Game Save
- On this game, player characters will be removed on a regular schedule by each condition for prevent the server stress.
- You need to login and save your character if you want to keep it for a long time. Each condition is below:
- A character without any attributes: it will be removed at about a day.
- A character already dead: it will be removed at about 3 days.
- A character currently not played: it will be removed at about six month (180 days).
- Load Saved Game
- You already have your account, you can play again with your character by clicking the "Load Game" button. You will find an "e-mail" box in that menu. This is optional, and if you write your email address, you may get support when you have any troubles in the game.